Your contacts at Mark3D Europe! 2020-10-29T14:34:29+00:00

Your contacts at
Mark3D Europe!

Mark3D – Markforged partner for 3D printers in Europe

Mark3D is the largest independent Markforged Partner in Europe. It sells high-end 3D printers, materials, software and accessories for industrial applications in Germany, Great Britain, the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, Austria and Switzerland.

Management

Daniel Held Europe
President & CEO
daniel.held@mark3d.de
+49 2777 81180

Joachim Kasemann Germany
CEO
joachim.kasemann@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 02

Ian Weston United Kingdom
Managing Director
ian.weston@mark3d.co.uk
+44 121 222 5510

Gerbert Thelissen Benelux
Managing Director
info@mark3d.de
+31 6 516 60 480

Sales & Business Development

Alastair Hackett United Kingdom
Inside Sales Manager
alastair.hackett@mark3d.co.uk
+44 121 222 5510

Seamus Harrison United Kingdom
Area Sales Manager
seamus.harrison@mark3d.co.uk
+44 7922 422467

Daniel Stokes United Kingdom
Area Sales Manager
daniel.stokes@mark3d.co.uk
+44 7562 424440

Ferdinand Bunte Germany
Regional Sales Manager
ferdinand.bunte@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 12

Ahmet Destan Germany
Regional Sales Manager
ahmet.destan@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 03

Nurhan Destan Germany
Inside Sales Manager
nurhan.destan@mark3d.com
+49 7361 63396 04

Johannes Diehl Germany
Business Development
johannes.diehl@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 13

Julia Grade Germany
Office Management
julia.grade@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 15

Daniel Grimm Germany
Regional Sales Manager
daniel.grimm@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 14

Ülkü Güngor Germany
Inside Sales Managerin
ulku.gungor@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 18

Elia Kuhn Germany
Regional Sales Manager
elia.kuhn@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 07

Étienne Luimes Germany
Regional Sales Manager
etienne.luimes@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 01

Julia Seibel Germany
Office Manager & Order Admin
julia.seibel@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 06

Julian Zöfelt Germany
Inside Sales Manager
julian.zoefelt@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 16

Peter Sorgen Switzerland
Sales Manager
peter.sorgen@mark3d.ch
+41 715 112313

Nick Jansen Benelux
Sales Manager
nick.jansen@mark3d.com
+31 651 660480

Erik Kuipers Benelux
Business Development
erik.kuipers@mark3d.com
+31 73 3030 490

Francisco van Dooren Benelux
Inside Sales Manager
francisco.vandooren@mark3d.com
+31 73 3030 490

Technical support

Max Holland United Kingdom
Technical Consultant
max.holland@mark3d.co.uk
+44 7568 701980

James Whelan United Kingdom
Technical Assistant
james.whelan@mark3d.co.uk
+44 800 193 3650

Jan Geese Europe
Technik & Support
jan.geese@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 08

Benjamin Held Europe
Technik & Support
benjamin.held@mark3d.de
+49 151 46269881

Simon Kranz Europe
Technik & Support
simon.kranz@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 09

Marketing

David Schlawer Europe
Marketing Manager
david.schlawer@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 03

Marie Koch Europe
Marketing
marie.koch@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 17