Your contacts at Mark3D Europe! 2018-09-19T09:24:39+00:00

Your contacts at
Mark3D Europe!

Mark3D – Markforged partner for 3D printers in Europe

Mark3D is the largest independent Markforged Partner in Europe. It sells high-end 3D printers, materials, software and accessories for industrial applications in Germany, Great Britain, the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg and Switzerland.

Management

Daniel Held Europe
President & CEO
daniel.held@mark3d.de
+49 2777 8118 – 0

Joachim Kasemann Germany
Geschäftsleitung Vertrieb & Prokurist
joachim.kasemann@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 -02

Ian Weston United Kingdom
Managing Director
ian.weston@mark3d.co.uk
+44 7568 545658

Gerbert Thelissen Benelux
Managing Director
info@mark3d.de
+31 6 516 60 480

Sales & Business Development

Elia Kuhn Germany
Regional Sales Manager
elia.kuhn@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396-07

Ferdinand Bunte Germany
Regional Sales Manager
ferdinand.bunte@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 -12

Maria Lutz Germany
Inside Sales Manager
maria.lutz@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 -03

Ahmet Destan Germany
Regional Sales Manager
ahmet.destan@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 -03

Allan van de Laak Benelux
Regional Sales Manager
allan.vandelaak@mark3d.com
+31 6 516 60 480

Nurhan Destan Germany
Inside Sales Manager
nurhan.destan@mark3d.com
+49 7361 63396 -04

Max Holland United Kingdom
Business Development
max.holland@mark3d.co.uk
+44 7568 701980

Johannes Diehl Germany
Business Development
Johannes.Diehl@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 13

Francisco van Dooren Benelux
Inside Sales Manager
francisco.vandooren@mark3d.com
+31 73 3030 490

Technical support

Jan Geese Europe
Technik & Support
jan.geese@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 08

Simon Kranz Europe
Technik & Support
simon.kranz@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 09

Dominik Maier Europe
Technik & Support
Dominik.Maier@mark3d.de
+49 7361 63396 10

Marketing

Jonathan Schlawer Europe
Senior Marketing Director
jonathan.schlawer@mark3d.de
+49 2777 8118 -245

Verena Klinger Europe
Marketing Manager
Verena.Klinger@mark3d.de
+49 89 8105947 -14

Isabelle Geil Europe
Content Marketing
Isabelle.geil@mark3d.de
+49 2777 8118 – 230

Nadine Euler Europe
Online Marketing & Business Development
nadine.euler@mark3d.de
+49 2203 90752 – 15

David Schlawer Europe
Online Marketing Manager
david.schlawer@mark3d.de
+49 2203 90752 -33

Charlotte van Rosmalen Benelux
Marketing
Charlotte.vanrosmalen@mark3d.com
+31 (0)73 3030 490